@pamblisscomics on instagram!

One of the behind the scenes projects I have been working on is the launch of a special Instagram feed just for my comics and drawings.  See drawings of the day, panels and pages from comics, doodles, work-in-progress sketches, and pretty much anything else I can flatten and stuff into a square.  Please open your Instagram and check out  @pamblisscomics    There’s already a lot of stuff there for you to look at.

Here’s a preview of a post you can expect later today, complete with a cartoon featuring one of those random lines I pick up off the TV that is playing in the background while I draw. 

(My long running photography Instagram can be found, as it has been for some time @yardcoyote.)

This entry was posted in comics and cartooning, Kekionga and the Knotted Rope Universe, other stuff, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment